Live Dispatch

Dispatch & fireground operations from the Worcester County EOC
Listen Now

Knox Box Program

We encourage the purchase and installation of a Knox Box® system for business owners and residents.
More Details

Photo Gallery

Electrical Hazard

Friday, December 23, 2022
Trees into power lines

Vehicle Fire

Wednesday, December 21, 2022

Commercial Structure Fire - Chicken House

Friday, December 16, 2022

Residential Fire Alarm

Thursday, December 8, 2022

Residential Structure Fire

Thursday, December 1, 2022

Traffic Transportation Accident

Wednesday, November 23, 2022

Outside Fire

Saturday, November 12, 2022

Mutual Aid Assist - Sussex

Wednesday, November 2, 2022

Electrical fire in structure

Monday, October 31, 2022

Medical Assist Cardiac Arrest

Sunday, October 30, 2022

Displaying 11-20 of 120 Records
© Copyright 2023, Bishopville Volunteer Fire Department. All rights reserved.